Owner of this page?
Get more likes!
target an ad to
94,745
users

Sid Roth's It's Supernatural

Visit http://SidRoth.org. This is Sid Roth's official Facebook page. Be sure to invite all your friends to become fans. Please only post comments that rela...

daystar angel links pt videos supernatural 4 sid roth
Name Sid Roth's It's Supernatural
Category tv show
About Visit http://SidRoth.org. This is Sid Roth's official Facebook page. Be sure to invite all your friends to become fans. Please only post comments that relate to Sid's ministry. Please do not post teachings or links to other sites or videos. Thank you!
Description Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/sidrothtv Follow us on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/sidroth/
Awards Telly Awards, Angel Awards
Genre The Supernatural
Likes 94,745
Network TBN: Monday 8:00 a.m. ET (5:00 a.m. PT), Tuesday 1:30 p.m. ET (10:30 a.m. PT), Friday 7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT); Daystar, Church Channel, INSP, GOD TV
Schedule http://www.sidroth.org/site/PageServer?pagename=tv_schedule
Starring Sid Roth and Guests
Talking About Count 17,328
Owner of this page?
Get more likes!